본문 바로가기 주메뉴 바로가기

사단법인 대한약학회 The Pharmaceutical Society of Korea

주요메뉴

검색

학회소식

관련단체소식

BACK

Conditioning medicine for cardiovascular and neurovascular disease” virtual workshop

  • 21-04-06
  • 306 명이 이 글을 읽었습니다.

2021 Virtual Conditioning Medicine Workshop:

"Hearts and Brains: Conditioning Medicine

for Cardiovascular and Neurovascular Disease"


- 날  짜: Friday, April 23, 2021, 9:00am Eastern/6:00am Pacific

           (3:00pm Europe, 9:00pm China, 10:00pm Japan/Korea)

- 장  소: 온라인

- 등  록: 바로가기 (클릭)


※자세한 내용은 첨부파일에서 확인하실 수 있습니다.

첨부파일